Regional – Essex

We meet at The Green Man, Green Man Lane, Kelvedon Road, Little Braxted, Essex CM8 3L

We have an active agenda throughout the year and we meet monthly on the first Tuesday of the month, plus a car run on a Sunday during the driving months. From May – September we meet on the first Tuesday of the month for a car run, ending in a pub for an evening meal. The following are our planned club runs……

Tuesday 4th June – pub run

Sunday 23rd June – car run

Tuesday 2nd July – pub run

Sunday 21st July – car run

Tuesday 6th August – pub run

Sunday 18th August – car run

Tuesday 3rd September – pub run

Sunday 22nd September – Driving competition

Sunday 27th October – Halloween car run

Sunday 1st December – Santa Run

We are a friendly club with a range of cars and everyone is welcome, including partners. We also don’t restrict the conversation to only cars or their running or non running details!

Please contact Tim Wyman tel 07828 245280, e mail address essexmidgetandspriteclub@gmail.com for more details